Opinie o Nas
Eduarena - Księgarnia Językowo - Edukacyjna Zarejestruj się lub Zaloguj się
Koszyk
 
 

The Book of Stolen Dreams

W magazynie
SKU
9781801310840
SKU 9781801310840
Wydawnictwo Usborne
Autor David Farr
Data Wydania 2021
Oprawa Twarda
Ilość stron 384
75,00 zł
Produkt w magazynie Wysyłamy w ciągu 24h
An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell, Eva Ibbotson and His Dark Materials. "Dazzling! An instant classic. An eye-wateringly funny and jaw-droppingly fantastical adventure, chock-a-block with rare books, airships, and penguin-shaped hats." Ben Miller "A wonderful story. Gripping and magical." Anthony Horowitz When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page. But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail. When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic...
Więcej informacji
SKU 9781801310840
Wydawnictwo Usborne
Autor David Farr
Data Wydania 2021
Oprawa Twarda
Ilość stron 384
Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz opinię o produkcie:The Book of Stolen Dreams
Twoja ocena