Opinie o Nas
Eduarena - Księgarnia Językowo - Edukacyjna Zarejestruj się lub Zaloguj się
Koszyk
 
 

Unfinished Business. What the Dead Can Teach Us about Life

W magazynie
SKU
9780061778155
SKU 9780061778155
Wydawnictwo Simon & Schuster
Autor James Van Praagh
Data Wydania 2010
Oprawa Miękka
Ilość stron 236
Format 167 x 203
Nasza cena 56,57 zł Normalna cena 69,00 zł
“He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he’s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can’t tell you how many times he’s been right with me.” — Shirley MacLaine “It has such a hopeful message. Even though he’s telling stories of the dead, it’s really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business.” — Jennifer Love Hewitt James Van Praagh, world-famous medium, co-executive producer of the primetime series Ghost Whisperer, and author of the New York Times bestseller Ghosts Among Us, is back with Unfinished Business. Fans of Sylvia Browne and John Edward will find this a useful and reassuring guide for the living… from those who have passed on.
Więcej informacji
SKU 9780061778155
Wydawnictwo Simon & Schuster
Autor James Van Praagh
Data Wydania 2010
Oprawa Miękka
Ilość stron 236
Format 167 x 203
Napisz własną recenzję
Napisz opinię o produkcie:Unfinished Business. What the Dead Can Teach Us about Life
Twoja ocena